Last Updated : May 23 2019 1:10PM     Screen Reader Access
News Highlights
Maneka Gandhi leading from Sultanpur            Azam Khan leading from Rampur            Varun Gandhi leading from Pilibhit            Smriti Irani leading in Amethi            Rajyavardhan Rathore leading in Jaipur           

State News

Oct 28, 2018

Congress releases its 3rd list of candidates for Chhattisgarh Assembly elections

Congress has released its third list of candidates for Chhattisgarh Assembly elections. In its list, the party has declared the names of candidates for 37 seats, which are going for poll in the second phase on the 20th of next month. 

State Congress President Bhupesh Baghel has been fielded from Patan, while Leader of opposition TS Singh Deo will contest from Ambikapur seat. Former Union Minister Charan Das Mahant will contest from Sakti constituency. Polling for the first phase will take place on the 12th of next month. Counting will be held on 11th December.

PM’s Exclusive Interview to DD News

Live Twitter Feed

Listen News

Morning News 23 (May) Midday News 22 (May) News at Nine 22 (May) Hourly 23 (May) (0605hrs)
समाचार प्रभात 23 (May) दोपहर समाचार 22 (May) समाचार संध्या 22 (May) प्रति घंटा समाचार 23 (May) (0600hrs)
Khabarnama (Mor) 23 (May) Khabrein(Day) 22 (May) Khabrein(Eve) 21 (May)
Aaj Savere 22 (May) Parikrama 22 (May) Lok Ruchi Samachar 19 (May)

Listen Programs

Market Mantra 22 (May) Samayki 22 (May) Sports Scan 22 (May) Spotlight/News Analysis 22 (May)
    Public Speak

    Country wide 28 (Mar) Surkhiyon Mein 4 (Apr) Charcha Ka Vishai Ha 15 (May) Vaad-Samvaad 7 (May) Money Talk 7 (May) Current Affairs 22 (Mar)